Important Notices & Updates

  • TORAS MOSHE WITH YOU
    AT ALL TIMES, IN ALL PLACES


    Join your yeshiva using these zoom links:

    Rosh HaYeshiva
    Israel: 7:30pm
    UK: 5:30pm
    NY: 12:30pm
    Join with link

    Rabbi Shurkin
    Israel: 7:30pm
    UK: 5:30pm
    NY: 12:30pm
    Join with link

    Rabbi Abramowitz
    Israel: 7:00pm
    UK: 5:00pm
    NY: 12:00pm
    Join with link

    Rabbi Klein
    Israel: 7:00pm
    UK: 5:00pm
    NY: 12:00pm
    Join with link

    Rabbi Avrohom Meiselman
    Israel: 7:30pm
    UK: 5:30pm
    NY: 12:30pm
    Join with link

    Rabbi Naftali Meiselman
    Israel: 2:45pm
    UK: 12:45pm
    NY: 7:45am
    Join with link
    Rabbi Samber
    Israel: 11:00pm
    UK: 9:00pm
    NY: 4:00pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Steinmetz
    Israel: 10:00pm
    UK: 8:00pm
    NY: 3:00pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Sinowitz
    Israel: 10:00pm 
    UK: 8:00pm
    NY: 3:00pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Raymon
    Israel: 3:00pm
    UK: 1:00pm
    NY: 8:00am
    Join with link
    Rabbi Weiner
    Israel: 12:15am
    UK: 10:15pm
    NY: 5:15pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Meshulam Twersky
    Israel: 10:05pm
    UK: 8:05pm
    NY: 3:05pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Eli
    Meiselman

    Israel: 10:00pm 
    UK: 8:00pm
    NY: 3:00pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Jacobowitz
    Israel: 11:15pm
    UK: 9:15pm
    NY: 4:15pm
    Join with link
    Rabbi Eichen
    Israel: 10:00pm 
    UK: 8:00pm
    NY: 3:00pm
    Join with link
    Mashgiach

    1st year vaad- Monday
    2nd year vaad- Tuesday
    Shmuess- Wednesday
    3rd year vaad- Thursday

  • Scroll down for important scheduling changes this zman.
  • KOVETZ MEFORSHIM. Access PDFs of gemara & meforshim for morning & afternoon limudim.
    MAREH MEKOMOS. Access the most recent mareh mekomos for the Rosh HaYeshiva's gemara shiurim.

Recent Audio Shiurim

Moadim Shavuos Torah Must Be Learned With Simcha (Shavuos 5780) Rabbi Shurkin
Save

Recent Written Shiurim

Mazel Tovs

  • Mazel tov to Rabbi & Mrs. Dovid Yitzchak Kornreich ('92-'96) on the birth of a grandson!
  • Mazel tov to Aharon Loiterman ('15-'19) on his recent marriage!
  • Mazel tov to Daniel Fink ('08-'12) on his recent engagement!
  • Mazel tov to Aryeh Klaristenfeld ('14-'18) on his recent marriage!
  • Mazel tov to Jonathan Briks ('13-'16) on his recent engagement!
  • Mazel tov to Rabbi & Mrs. Shimon Rubinstein ('16-'19) on the birth of a baby girl!
  • Mazel tov to Rabbi & Mrs. Weiner on the marriage of their son!
  • Mazel tov to Rabbi & Mrs. Yoav Roth ('15-'18) on the birth of a baby girl!
  • Mazel tov to Rabbi & Mrs. Chezky Tuchman ('14-'17) on the birth of a baby girl!
  • Mazel tov to Rabbi & Mrs. Aryeh Eckhaus ('12-'17) on the birth of a baby boy!

Welcome to Yeshivas Toras Moshe

The Ner Michoel website provides users with access to thousands of shiurim on many topics. In addition, it enables alumni to maintain a relationship with each other and the Yeshiva.

Learn more...

Scheduling for this zman

The yeshiva will be learning Maseches Berochos.  Morning seder limud will be the first perek and afternoon seder limud will be the fourth perek.

All alumni & friends are invited to join the shiurim of all the rabbeim, which will be on zoom.  Shiur times are listed below, according to time zone.  Links to the shiurim will be sent out in a separate email.  (To listen from a phone, read here for instructions.)

To join the Rosh HaYeshiva’s shiur, use this link.  Talmidim in the shiur should use the same link to begin seder and be paired with their chavrusos.  The Rosh HaYeshiva will be available at the zoom meeting for questions on the sugya for an hour before the shiur starts.  The Rosh HaYeshiva's daily shiurim will be posted on the website.

Talmidim in all other shiurim will receive a link from their Rebbe or Meishiv inviting them to their zoom meeting, where they will begin seder, be paired with chavrusos and have shiur. 

There are PDFs of gemara and meforshim for morning seder and for afternoon seder for viewing online and downloading.  The PDFs are bookmarked and hyperlinked and are very user friendly.

These are the sidrei hayeshiva, based on each time zone (exact times of shiurim will vary slightly, according to each magid shiur):

New York (EDT):
Morning seder: 9am - 12:30pm
(The Rosh HaYeshiva will be available for questions on the sugya from 11:30am)
Morning shiur: 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Afternoon seder: 3pm - 6pm
Afternoon shiur: 3pm - 4pm

United Kingdom (BST):
Morning seder: 9:00 - 12:30
Afternoon seder: 14:00 - 17:00
(The Rosh HaYeshiva will be available for questions on the sugya from 16:30)
Morning shiur: 17:30 - 18:30
Afternoon shiur: 20:00 - 21:00

South Africa:
Morning seder: 10:00 - 13:30
Afternoon seder: 15:00 - 18:00
(The Rosh HaYeshiva will be available for questions on the sugya from 17:30)
Morning shiur: 18:30 - 19:30
Afternoon shiur: 21:00 - 22:00

Israel (IDT):
Morning seder: 4pm - 7:30pm
(The Rosh HaYeshiva will be available for questions on the sugya from 6:30pm)
Morning shiur: 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Afternoon seder: 10pm - 1am
Afternoon shiur: 10:00pm - 11:00pm


The Rosh HaYeshiva will be giving a shmuess every Sunday at 9pm Israel time (2pm NY, 7pm UK, 8pm South Africa) using the zoom link posted above to his daily shiurim. 

He will also be continuing the vaadim on Pirkei Avos on Fridays at 4:30pm Israel time (9:30am NY, 2:30pm UK, 3:30pm South Africa) using the zoom link posted above to his daily shiurim.

The Mashgiach will be giving weekly shmuessen and vaadim which will be posted on the website. 

He can be reached on the phone at (972-2) 537-3266 during 8:30pm-10:30pm Israel time. Please be patient if the line is busy.